About

Welcome to the Resorts & Residences by CuisinArt

Life in Anguilla captures every pinnacle of the Caribbean experience. Sun drenched days and balmy nights are wrapped in a steady sea breeze that defines the spirit of the island. Anguilla offers the ultimate luxury playground for travelers seeking the deep exhale that comes along with life in the Caribbean, with the privacy and intimacy that the small island offers.

The Resorts & Residences by CuisinArt are located on the southern Caribbean coast of Anguilla, in the desirable West End. Upon entering the exclusive gated community, discover an oasis with two world renowned resorts- CuisinArt Golf Resort & Spa and The Reef by CuisinArt - and a selection of magnificent Estate Homes & Residences that present the opportunity to own your Resort experience. This exclusive Estate is replete with exceptional amenities such as magnificent beaches,  fine dining at acclaimed restaurants with a hydroponic farm that serves as the basis for all culinary inspirations, the award winning Spa by CuisinArt, tennis, fitness, watersports, the stunning 18 Hole Greg Norman Signature Design Championship Course, all presented with a respect for sustainable luxury that maximizes guest comfort while protecting the cultural and natural heritage of Anguilla.

Welcome to your invitation to exhale.

Contact

Resorts & Residences by Cuisinart

ADDRESS:

PO Box 2000  Rendezvous Bay, Anguilla AI-2640

 

CUISINART GOLF RESORT & SPA

Phone: 1 264.498.2000

Resort Reservations: 264.498.2000 or Toll Free US, PR and Canada: 1.800.943.3210

Email Reservations: reservations@cuisinart.ai

Email Concierge: concierge@cuisinart.ai

 

THE REEF BY CUISINART

Phone: 1.264.498.2300

Reef Reservations 1.264.498.2300 or Toll Free US, PR and Canada: 1.877.817.3224

Email Reservations: reefreservations@cuisinart.ai

Email Concierge: reefconcierge@cuisinart.ai

 

RESIDENCES BY CUISINART:

Mr. Stephane Zaharia

President & Managing Director

Email: szaharia@cuisinart.ai

 

CUISINART GOLF CLUB:

Email: golf@cuisinart.ai

 

SPA BY CUISINART:

Email: spa@cuisinart.ai

 

RESORT SALES AND MARKETING:

Angelique Peterson, CTC

Director of Sales & Marketing

Email:  apeterson@cuisinart.ai

 

Christy Connolly

Director of Group Sales

Email: cconnolly@cuisinart.ai

 

Whitney McCasland

Associate Director of Sales

Email: wmccasland@cuisinart.ai

 

David Pollard

Classic Hideaways – Sales, United Kingdom/Europe

Email: david.pollard@classichideaways.com

 

RESORT EVENTS:

Greg Majka, Director of Catering & Conference Services

Email: gmajka@cuisinart.ai

 

RESORT PUBLIC RELATIONS:

Victoria King Public Relations

Christina McGoldrick- Account Director

Phone: 1.310.207.5175

Email: christina@vkpr.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 2000, Rendezvous Bay, Anguilla, AI-2640

Privacy Policy  |  website by ENVISIONWORKS

 

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

 

Copyright 2018 Resorts & Residences by CuisinArt

Welcome to the Resorts & Residences by CuisinArt

RESERVE CUISINART GOLF RESORT & SPA

RESERVE THE REEF BY CUISINART